3/31 A Snapshot of Life

Today, I want to capture what my life is like.

This morning I woke up next to someone, which even though we fight over the covers and the space, is one of the best ways to wake up.

I’m living with one of my best friends from university in a house that spoils us for room, although we’re moving at the end of the month and I’ve got a lot of stuff to pack.

I went to my forth shift of my new job. It was my first experience of a very busy first Thursday of the month when there’s an event for kids. It was also the first time I was there for closing. I’m enjoying it but I am knackered now.

I had to wait a long time for my bus up the hill, so I went to the shop on the way home to buy dinner and my housemate’s milk.

I’m now trying not to burn my pizza while I write this.

That’s it. A snapshot of my life.

Leave a Reply

