1/31

Today is the first of August. For the past few years I’ve blogged every day in August, but I’ve been quite out of the loop lately. I’ve debated a lot recently about whether or not to do this, but I’ve come to the conclusion that I should at least try.

I want to get back into writing and this seems like a good way to do that. I’m going to try not to put too much pressure on myself, and I’m not promising they’ll be masterpieces, but let’s give this a go.

“Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the true failure.”
― George E. Woodberry

Leave a Reply

