Mini Update

Well September is turning into quite a busy one and as a result, I haven’t been uploading that much. I’ll go into things much more at the end of the month, but the main reason I haven’t been posting as much is because I haven’t had any wifi.

I’ve just moved back down to Brighton and while I am finally unpacked, sorting out the internet has been taking a little longer. It’s a lovely little house up a very steep hill, and while it’s definitely has some problems, I’m really looking forward to making it a home.

The other reason that I’m not really at my laptop this week is because I’m off on holiday. Carys and I are having a week away in the Lake District so look forward to looking through many photos when I get back.

There’s loads of other exciting stuff too, but that’s all you’re getting for now.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

