Music, Friends and Photos

How old were you when you first saw a live band? For most of my friends, they’d been to see someone by the time they were 18 with some of them even going to party the night away at festivals.

For me, I waited til I was 21. Not on purpose really, just that I don’t particularly like crowds or loud noises so being surrounded by both wasn’t exactly high on my list of things to do. That all changed when I found out that my favourite childhood band were back together and going on tour.

Back in May, I faced my fear and I couldn’t be happier. Carys and I had tickets to see Busted live at the O2 and although I was nervous about all the people, it was soon replaced with excitement and it wasn’t long before I was singing along.

Below are a few photos from the night that I’ll treasure forever (Click to enlarge).

Leave a Reply

