A best friend, a beach and a camera

Last weekend, I had the pleasure of having one of my best friends coming down to stay with me. Jess and I have known each other for 10 years now, and it was amazing to be able to reflect on that and how far we’d come.  When we met, we were just young school kids without a care in the world; we didn’t know what were we doing, but then we didn’t need to.

Over the years we’ve made some interesting choices to say the least, but it’s all worked out in the end. I don’t know what I’d do without her, and it was so nice to be able to show her my new life down here in Brighton. Of course, spending time together meant having a laugh, eating way too much chocolate and taking loads of photos. Here are some of them as a reminder of what a great time we had:

Leave a Reply

