All out of words

I went from blogging every day in August, to not blogging for awhile.

To be honest, I think I ran out of words to say and energy to say them. At the moment, I’m working a lot and trying to get my stuff together for uni – its all rather time consuming.

There’s also been a change in how I’ve been blogging.

At the moment, I’m posting from my tablet because my old laptop is buried under paperwork and folders and my new laptop doesn’t have very much on it. There’s pros and cons to this more mobile blogging: a pro being that I’m currently laying in bed under a blanket, but a con being that all my photos are on my laptop. As is my spell check. I don’t think I could keep this up forever, but for now, its not so bad.

This is the part where I’d usually promise to get my act together and write more often, but everythings changing and a little chaotic right now, so I don’t want to promise something I can’t stick to. I’ll be sure to keep you updated when I can.

New adventures await.

Leave a Reply

