Crossing the finish line

So here we are, the end of the month and the end of another blogging challange. Things haven’t been easy, but I’ve stuck it out and pulled through the bad days – I even learnt a thing or two.

My highlights of the month were definately going to see Benedict Cumberbatch in Hamlet and watching Ghostbusters at an open cinema. Both times I saw good friends and tried something a little different; they’re the best kind of memories.

Blogging-wise, I discovered that I’m better at typing on my tablet that I thought (its how I’m writing right now) and so I can write when I can’t get to my laptop. I also tried out a few prompts which was fun because I didn’t have to come up with a starting point, I could just get into it. Its definately something I’d try again in the future.

If you’ve found me because of the challange, welcome. Stick around – I’ve got lots of plans for what’s next!

Leave a Reply

