Movie Update: The Truth

Way back in January, I set myself the challenge of watching 300 movies in a year, and at first it was going great.

Now, 8 months later, not so much.

I don’t even know what the problem is. Its not like I’ve run out of movies to watch, I’m just having trouble watching them – especially all the way through. A film only counts if I watch it start to finish, and I have quite a few half watched ones that I need to get through.

I’ve still seen more than most people this year – at the moment around 170 – but I’ll be interested to see what number I end the year on.

Hopefully I find my mojo again soon so I can get back on track. Until then, what’s your go to movie?

Leave a Reply

