It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

DSC_0312

Santa Claus is coming to town…Santa Claus is coming to town…SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN!!!!

Which means I’d better get to work.

For those of you that don’t know, I work in a toy shop, and as you can imagine we’re rather busy at this time of year. I only work part time, but with that and everything else that’s happening, I haven’t had much time for blogging.

I have lots of ideas for things to write about, I just don’t have the time to sit down and write them. Take Takeover Day for example, I have the outline for what I want to say, but it still needs adding to. It is coming very soon, but I don’t know when exactly. It’s something to look forward to, right?

I wanted to take five minutes out to say that I haven’t forgotten about you all, I’ve just been pre-occupied. Hopefully, since I’ve got a few days off, I can start getting my act together and put pen to paper.

For now, if you’re looking for something to read, here are a few blasts from the past:

In Love In London

We Are (Like) Family

Finding Love in the City Sucks

Don’t Call Me Stupid

– Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

