Instagram Diary – Social September

Last week, I announced that I would be attempting to up my social media presence over the course of September. As with Summer Blogging, it’s more of a challenge I’ve set myself to see if I can actually do it and so far it’s alright. No idea what I’m on about? Click here. 

http://instagram.com/snowball_charlie
http://instagram.com/snowball_charlie

The reason I’ve held out so long on using Instagram is because I don’t usually take pictures on my phone, but I’m trying to get with the times. I’m actually quite enjoying it; it is a little different to using a camera because there’s far less settings, but these photos are just for me not an art gallery.

3 thoughts on “Instagram Diary – Social September

Leave a Reply

