Look at my photo album!

Today I finally filled the photo album I brought on holiday with photos. It’s hand-made from (mostly) different kinds of leaves and frankly, it’s beautiful. I’ll take more photos in better light soon to show it off, but for now here’s a sneaky peak:

Click me to see larger
Click me to see larger

There’s something wonderful about actually having physical copies of your photos in an album to show people. With this one in particular, the cover is textured and it just seems to fit well since its filled with pictures of animals.

If you’re interested in seeing some of the photos that are inside, you can check out my DeviantART page: http://bringonthesnowstorm.deviantart.com/

2 thoughts on “Look at my photo album!

Leave a Reply

