A little more than 140 characters

Today was twitter takeover day and it was amazing! I will write a full blog post soon but right now I’m way too tired and I see hashtags whenever I close my eyes.

Earlier, kids in museums tweeted me asking if I had any advice for teenagers in galleries/museums. I’ve been thinking about a reply all day and I think I’ve finally got it.

My advice to teenagers (and everyone in galleries) would be to be curious, to ask questions and to get involved! I did, and look at me now.

Until next time, here’s one of the fabulous photos from today:

#takeover
#takeover
One thought on “A little more than 140 characters

Leave a Reply

