Exciting announcement!

I’ve got some amazing news! Tommorrow (27th August) I will be taking over Brighton Museum and Art Gallery’s twitter account. All day I’ll be updating the feed with my thoughts and opinions from around the gallery and hopefully a cheeky photo or two.

It’s an incredible opportunity and after studying social media marketing at college, its something I’ve been thinking about careerwise. This is my chance to test the waters to see if I’d be any good at it.

I set up this blog because I’ve got a lot to say, let’s just hope I can fit it into 140 characters!

You can see how I get on by following @brightonmuseums and if you are on twitter you should probably also check ouy my personal account @snowy_773

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Exciting announcement!

Leave a Reply

