Online Photography

here is alternative text
These are the hands that type the words you’re reading.

Usually this blog is full of my opinions and experiences on everything from books to days out, but it’s time to switch it up a little. You see, I’m in a little bit of a pickle – I take a lot of photos (understatement of the year), but I’m stuck when it comes to what to do with them online.

I would love to just post all of them on here, but they take up rather a lot of space that I could be using for blogging. In the past I’ve tried Flickr and deviantART but have given up after a while or gotten bored of the ridiculously slow uploading systems.  I’ve also considered Instagram, but since it’s an app and I take photos on my camera it’s a lot of hassle to upload them.

Where do you share your photos?

Do you have any suggestions for me?

Please fellow photo-holics, I’m desperate.

Leave a Reply

