Big News

100
100! Although it does look like Loo! :p

Last night, I reached 100 followers!! It’s been 24 hours and that still seems crazy. When I started this blog, it was a bit of fun to practise my writing – I didn’t actually think people would read it. I mean deep down I secretly hoped that they would, but I didn’t think it would actually happen.

I am so grateful for each and every one of you – whether your one of my friends forced to read this, or someone who stumbled across this little blog and stuck around. However you found me, welcome to the party.

This is just a quick slightly mushy post to say thank you. You’ve stuck by me through the ups and the downs and even put up with my lazy-itious. I haven’t quite figured out how to celebrate yet (and I’m open to suggestions if you have any), but when I do, you’ll be the first to know about it.

2 thoughts on “Big News

Leave a Reply

