Brighton Snaps

Today, I took a trip down to Brighton. A while ago, I would jump on the train down to the coast at least once a week, now it’s a lot less frequent but no less special. Here are a few snaps from my day (I also filmed a lot, and hopefully it’ll get turned into a video!!)

Fly, little guy, fly
Fly, little guy, fly
My Second Home
My Second Home
Wonderful View
Wonderful View
When the sun shines, everyone comes out to play
When the sun shines, everyone comes out to play
The Pier
The Pier
Leave a Reply

