Catch Up Time

“Oh, so you’re going to post every day this month, are ya? So where’s the content?!”

Let me fill you in.

This past week has been a busy one. First of all, I got rather sick. My mind was all mushy and my body was not ready for anything other than sleeping and Netflix. Also, I’ve been having a social life – shocking right? I haven’t had the ideas or the time to write much.

That said, I did post a pretty blank entry every day – I’m sure you appreciated that in your inbox.

I did it so that I can go back and fill in all the words and the photos that are currently missing. I didn’t want to give up on my challenge, and in my mind it still counts.

Starting from today*, I will try and post twice a day to make up for the missing content until I’m all caught up.

Things don’t always go the way you planned, but you get there in the end.

 

*Today meaning tomorrow or the day after that…or the one after that. My Bad.

Leave a Reply

