Computer says no

Do you want to know one thing that really pisses me off?

Having to come up with a new password.

Due to the Heartbleed vulnerability (check the news if you have no idea what this is, it probably affects you too), I have to change a lot of my passwords just to be safe.

Now this doesn’t sound too difficult at first right?

Wrong. Very very wrong.

Not only so I have to come up with something that is difficult to guess, it must also include at least one capital letter, a number and a sacrifice to the devil.  It’s also recommended that not to use a word in the dictionary – my bad, let me just create my own language then remember it and the string of numbers after it forever more.

I love technology, I really do, but sometimes it sucks balls.

Leave a Reply

