Shuffling Through Even More Memories

Image from http://demonchick25.deviantart.com/

“Put your music on shuffle and write about the songs played”

Famous last words – My Chemical Romance

I got really into MCR when I was like 14 (as all the cool kids did, right?). I remember buying The Black Parade album three times as presents before I actually brought my own copy. I also had an awesome media teacher who loved the band, so for Christmas I made her a my chemical romance card.

Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo– Disney Soundtrack

When it comes to Disney, you are never too old for a sing along. I’m going to dedicate this song to the lovely Carys because she always has great music in her car and she also has one of the largest collection of Disney films I’ve seen.  All together now Salagadoola….

Where’s Your Head At – Basement Jaxx

Back in the day, this song was part of an advert for CBBC. I can’t really remember the ad (one to look up on YouTube perhaps), but this song used to get stuck in my head for days. That’s where my heads at.

Other shuffle posts can be found here:

The Original      More Memories 

One thought on “Shuffling Through Even More Memories

Leave a Reply

