A Photographic Problem

here is alternative text
These are the hands that type the words you’re reading.

Smile! *click* And another one *click* lovely!

I take a lot of photos – my real life friends are probably thinking this is the understatement of the year. I like capturing the moment and it helps me remember all the details of what happened.

The problem is I have too many photos and I don’t know what to do with them. This can’t just be me right? I mean people upload hundreds of pictures to Instagram etc., but how often do they go back and actually look at them?

They sit on our hard drives and in our memory cards for months, and sometimes we just forget about them all together.

I want to know what you do with your photos. How often do you look back at them? Do you get them printed and keep them safe? Do people still have photo albums?

I’m glad that we live in a world with so much technology at our finger tips so that we can capture every moment, but sometimes I feel like because we photograph everything, it isn’t as special as it used to.

Leave a Reply

