Chaotic Coursework + Technical Troubles = Bad Blogger

To avoid stress, escape into dreams

So, my New Year’s resolution to blog more has pretty much gone out the window. Things in my life are a little crazy right now while I play catch up for all the time I’ve had off of college lately, and I haven’t had time for much else. That said, half term is coming soon and I’ve got a lot planned for things I want to post about.

I hope that you’ll all bare with me, and until then here’s some of my previous posts you might not have seen:

Seeing Things?     Still Seeing Things?      Love In London         Like Family

Jeff Koons Collective Stuff

Who Are We? / Gummy Bear Madness / Final Message

Find me elsewhere around the web:

Photography (More coming soon)          Twitter

Leave a Reply

