Merry Christmas <3

Linda Grayson once said “there is nothing better than a friend, unless it is a friend with chocolate,” and I believe it to be true. The past month or so has been a little rough, but my best friends being the angels that they are have pulled me out of the darkness and put the smile firmly back on my face. I really don’t know what I’d do without these lovely ladies in my life.

Grubs Up :)
A very adult dinner for two very mature adults 😉
It really was as good as it looks
It really was as good as it looks
Remember that one time when I forgot what a Polar Bear was called?
Remember that one time when I forgot what a Polar Bear was called?
There's never a dull moment with her around
There’s never a dull moment with her around
True friends give you all their marshmallows
True friends give you all their marshmallows
I thought vegetarians didn't eat anything with a face
I thought vegetarians didn’t eat anything with a face
<3

Hoping that you all have a wonderful Christmas filled with love and happiness.

Leave a Reply

