It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere where you go – and this blog is no exception!

How can it be December already?! Where has this year gone? I must have blinked and missed summer.

Well, despite my disbelief, Christmas is nearly here and I want to start celebrating.

Every day from now until the 25th, I’m going to do my very best to post every day – kind of like a blogging advent calendar. You can expect reviews of all the best films, helpful suggestions on present buying, and an abundance of Christmas cheer!

Do you have any suggestions for things I could write about? Is there anything you’re dying to know about the way I celebrate the holidays or how Blog-mas will work? Just fancy sharing some love?

Leave a comment below, and like/share this post.

What are you doing for the holidays?

Leave a Reply

