To the lady in front of me during the crush in the tube station

freeimage-9448127-high
Oh No She Didn’t!

It is rush hour, and it is very busy.

Now is not the time for you to be pulling your lame-excuse-for-a-briefcase on wheels. Pick it up and carry it so that people don’t trip over it. at the very least put some effort into looking where you pull it.

Three times you ran over my foot, and how many times did you apologies? Zero. Instead you gave me death stares as if I don’t deserve to have feet.

Do everyone a favour and keep it out of the way.

[On a completely separate note, what do ya think of the stock images? I know it can be seen as the lazy route, but I think I’m going to use some of them until I have time to take my own photos. Some of them are too fabulous to not be used]

Leave a Reply

