Oh Snap!

cropped-26.jpg

There was a time when you’d never find me without my camera.

Oh, how times have changed.

I think after doing my photo every day for a year project, I kind of photo-ed myself out a bit. Don’t get me wrong, I still take pictures when I go out with friends and stuff, but no big projects like I used to. There’s not been any photo shoots and it’s been so long since I used flickr I’ve forgotten my password.

Now, I want to get back into photography again.

I’ve been writing a list of things that I want to try and places I want to go, all I’ve got to do is find the time and the energy to do them.

Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

