Film fanatic? More like Film Failure.

When was the last time you sat down and watched a film? Or went to the cinema?

For me, it’s been way too long.

As a media student I’m kind of ashamed to admit that.

I own plenty of DVDs and I’m signed up to various film websites, so I can’t blame that. It’s not even that I don’t have the time.

I just don’t have the concentration.

With more ways to watch films, there’s also more ways to get distracted.

So, starting this weekend, I’m going to try and watch one film a week. Maybe I’ll review some of them (no promises though, I’m starting to get busy).

If you’ve got any recommendations I’d love to hear them – although I’m not into horrors as I’m a massive wimp.

Leave a Reply

