Rawrrr

Today I took a look back in time and went to the Natural History Museum. The more I looked at what was left of everything that came before us, the more I thought about my own future. The thing that really stuck with me was that all of the things on display there had once been living all across this same world. Did they worry about their futures? Did they procrastinate as much as I do? Did they know it was the end? Who knows. One thing I have decided though is I’m going to try to worry less. Instead I’m going to focus on what’s important now and what I want from this life. After all, nothing lasts forever.

SAM_4525

 

Leave a Reply

