Morning Motivation Music

Is it just me or is it getting harder to get up in the mornings? Waking up is fine (just about) but actually getting out of bed? Nope, my covers are a cocoon and I’m not ready. Here are just a few songs that I blast through my headphones for some motivation:

  1. Good Morning Sunshine – Alex Day
  2. What I go to school for – Busted
  3. Jump into the fog – The Wombats
  4. The Anthem – Good Charlotte
  5.  Living on a prayer – Bon Jovi
  6. Mr Brightside – The Killers
  7. Through the fire and flames – Dragonforce
  8. St. Jimmy – Greenday
  9. Do Whatcha – Mcfly
  10. Na na na – My Chemical Romance

Let the air guitar commence!

Leave a Reply

