My Life in Letters (N-Z)

Untitled-2

Notebooks: Most things that I post on here have been written, rewritten and then hidden in one of many notebooks that I have. I think I have a stationary problem.

Online: If you haven’t noticed, I spent way too much of my time on the internet. I try and convince myself that it’s being productive, but most of the time, its tumblr.

Photography: A picture is worth 1000 words, most of which are “do I really look like that? Like all the time?”

Quotes: “[A] quotation is a handy thing to have about, saving one the trouble of thinking for oneself, always a laborious business.”

― A.A. Milne

Reading: Books, magazines, web pages…whatever it is, I love being lost in a world of just me and those words.

Snow: My last name. And please hold off on the winter jokes, I’ve probably heard them all before. Apart from people trying to be funny, it’s not a bad name to have.

Travelling: I spend a lot of time of trains and buses. Whether it’s going to London or hoping on the train down to Brighton, I love the time I get to myself just watching the world go by.

Unorganised Chaos: That’s a perfect description for my bedroom, and well my life.

Videos: Be warned, if I have my camera and you do something silly, I will film you. Chances are you’ll get it back on a dvd at your birthday.

Writing: I have notebooks and a hard drive full of half written blog posts, stories, scripts ect. It’s one of the reasons I started a blog – so I had somewhere to put them all.

Xmas: What else was I supposed to put for X?

You: You guys reading this are an important part of my life and I want to know all about you! Give this a go and then leave me a link to it in the comments.

 ZzZzZ: Finally, the end! 

Leave a Reply

