My Life in Letters (A – M)

SAM_4307 copy

Art: Ever since I was little I’ve loved art, although I was never any good at it in school. Now I’m lucky enough to be part of the youth forum at the National Portrait Gallery and to of been part of the amazing JKC in the Brighton Art Gallery. (You can read all about that here:  http://rpmcollections.wordpress.com/2013/04/17/the-jeff-koons-collective/)

Blogging: Duh. Even though I don’t post that often right now, I do spend a lot of time writing things that I will eventually post. I also love reading other peoples.

Charlie: That’s me! I both love and hate my name. It was always a pain in school because teachers would assume that I was a boy from the register.

Doodling: I scribble on everything! Scraps of paper, bits of cardboard, even the seasonal table cloth – if you leave it near me while I’m thinking, I will draw on it.

Evenings: I think it’s fair to say that I am much more of a night owl than an early bird. Night times are just more peaceful and I love looking at the stars. It drives my parents mad though, (sorry!).

Family and Friends: These are two of the most important things to me, as they probably are to most people. I love them and they love me. What more is there to say?

Glasses: My eyesight is shockingly bad. Without my glasses, I can only see to about the end of my arm before things get blurry and out of focus. I get it from my mother.

Humour: What is life without laughter?

Imagination: Ever since I was little, I’ve had an overactive imagination. It stops me from getting bored though; I might look it on the outside, but in my head I’m fighting dragons and exploring the universe.

Jess: Where would I be without ya?

Kite flying: This is something that I’ve never done. I don’t know why I never did as a kid, but it’s on my bucket list.

London: The home to many of my adventures.

Media: I’m hoping to go to college and study media in September. Stay tuned to find out how that goes. 

Leave a Reply

