Breaking Free of the Shy Blogger

Okay, so I’m two posts in and I’m struggling with what to post.

And yes that is what to post, not write.

I have lots of ideas that I’ve started writing about but I don’t know if they’re good enough to be seen. Lots of potential posts trapped either in the pages of my notebook or hidden away on my hard drive.

I’ve got to be honest; I didn’t think it would be this intimidating.

But I’m going to overcome this. I’m going to start posting these scribbled posts. I’m going to put them out there in the internet and then hide again in the real world.

What the hey, they’ll either be read or they won’t.

And it’s all starting right now, with this post.

Here goes.

3…2…1

*Publish*

Leave a Reply

